top of page


The Embryos

Angela Williams has a secret...... 

Strong, independent, and extremely focused on her career as a reporter, Angela was not known to slow down. But she wanted to make her family happy. Her husband Jeff and their two teenage kids, Brittany and Karl, were used to living in an unstable atmosphere. Between her demanding job and the constant traveling, she was almost never home. So when her husband suggested the move, Angela went against everything that she'd trained herself to never allow, or ever permit to fall into place. She lowered her guard. 

In Oakwood Village, her secret will touch an evil that will give new meaning to the word family. 

It is the perfect town. A community of people so close knit, everyone is considered family. Literally. In Oakwood, the people share more than just blood. 

Angela cannot explain her uneasy feelings about her new home, or why everyone else seems to fit in except her. But when tragedy strikes, and bodies begin piling up in the morgue, she realizes that Oakwood itself holds an unthinkable secret. A hidden knowledge that will force her to come face to face with what she has kept buried within herself. 

But unfortunately, she may be too late to protect her children from a people with an unusual bloodthirsty need for the young......

Available Now!
Front cover.jpg
Blood of my Blood - Broken covenant Phoebe & Amanda- Book 1

There has always been a key to the gates of hell. And with it, an Angel of light for each generation, assigned to guard it with their life. A female that is born only from the line of grace. But with each Angel of light, a demon warlord is also created to subdue her. And so it has been with no success. Those with heavenly grace were always one step ahead. But when one Angel forgets who she is, and yearns for mortality, nothing will ever be the same again.

Phoebe Dickens has long battled between something that is hidden deep within her soul, and her desire to live a normal life. She is determined to build a happy home for her family,  and feels that she’s accomplished that goal. Burying herself firmly within her work as a ‘witch’ the unusual name used to describe her duties as a caregiver, catering to the needs of the sick within the very small town of Melrose.

However, there are those that want what Phoebe has secretly protected all her life. Her coven, twelve women that have all joined in her caregiving efforts, have suddenly become divided amongst themselves. Most have begun following a newcomer, Carolyn, that has fixed her deadly and seductive intentions solely on Phoebe. And Phoebe’s best friend, Amanda, is the only one that can truly see her for what she is.

Everything that is hidden will come to light. And a terrible evil that has been brimming at the heart of Melrose will make its presence known. A supernatural power that is taking lives and seeking out that which will unlock the door to an unthinkable nemesis. And unless Phoebe opens her eyes to the truth of what she is…she will suffer more for the sins that must finally be paid.

First book in The Connected Soul Series
What They Don't Know - E-book

David Easton has a problem. 

Ever since his wife died in a tragic accident, he hasn't been able to let go of the pain. After years have passed, he's finally begun to heal with the help of his new wife and daughter, and begin to put the pieces back together again. But when David has a sudden relapse, he decides the best way to tell his family about the pain of his past, is by showing them a 
re-enactment of his darkest memories...for real.

bottom of page